Advancement Chair – Tim Rogers
Email Tim

Activities Chair – Ping Mayo
817-590-8164 or 817-454-7479.
Email Ping

Scouting for Food – Monica Pattillo
Email Monica

Cub Scout Safe Shoot – Ben Goff

District Commissioner – David Hammond

Email David

Camping Chairman -Jeff Kuhn
Email Richard

Order Of The Arrow Advisor – Mike Cooper
Email Mike

Finance Chair – Gloria Coyle
(H: 817-283-7148)
Email Gloria

FOS Chair – Peter Riddlebarger
Email Peter

Popcorn Co-Chair – Bill Parrill
Email Bill

Popcorn Co-Chair – Steve Erwin
Email Steve

Membership Chair – David Wilhite >
Email David>

Website Email: Mike Cooper
Email Mike

Training Chair – Curtis Franklin

Boy Scout Training Coordinator – Sandra Terrell

Boy Scout Roundtable – Dave Thilges

Cub Scout Roundtable – Steve Erwin
Email Steve

If names or numbers change please email me at

Serving Youth in Hurst-Euless-Bedford Texas and the Surrounding Area