Contacts

District Committee

District Chair – Joyce Thilges
(817) 313-4443
Email Joyce: scouterj@att.net

FINANCE

Finance Vice-Chair – Bill Jesse
(817) 455-7990
Email Bill: billjesse@tx.rr.com

Camp Cards – Krista Carlton
(817) 965-0784
Email Krista: legomom7@gmail.com

Friends of Scouting (FOS) – Tom Taylor
(817) 996-9207
Email Tom: dattay@sbcglobal.net

Popcorn Kernels – Nathan & Melissa Nelson
(817) 615-7680 (Nathan), (817) 615-7481 (Melissa) 

MEMBERSHIP

Membership Vice-Chair

Membership Chair – Tom May
(817) 301-9179
Email Tom: scoutmaster@troop254.org

PROGRAM

Program Vice-Chair – Gloria Coyle
(817) 283-7148
Email Gloria: lgcoyle@sbcglobal.net

Activities and Civic Service Co-Chairs – Ben Goff & Ping Mayo
Ben: (817) 542-4946
Ping: (817) 590-8164 or (817) 454-7479
Email Ben: btgoff.family@att.net
Email Ping: kpcscouts@sbcglobal.net

Advancement Chair – Keil Hubert
(682) 472-0104
Email Keil: keil.hubert@gmail.com

Camping Chair – David Wilhite
(817) 709-6354
Email David: scout@calcmech.com

Cub Scout Safe Shoot – Ben Goff
(817) 542-4946
Email Ben: btgoff.family@att.net

Order Of The Arrow Advisor – Mike Cooper
(817) 918-4633
Email Mike OAAdvisor.Cooper@gmail.com

Scouting for Food – Monica Pattillo
Email Monica mlpmail417@gmail.com

Training Chair – Sandy Terrell
(214) 669-3857
Email Sandra: sandraterrell@joyfmi.org

Webmaster –  Mike Cooper
(817) 918-4633
Email Mike: oaadvisor.cooper@gmail.com

District Commissioner Staff

District Commissioner – Robert Spence
(817) 360-2524
Email Robert:  merlin_eyes@yahoo.com

Assistant District Commissioner – Bill Harrison
(214) 668-0587
Email Bill:  wjh_harrison@hotmail.com

Assistant District Commissioner – David Hammond
(817) 991-1811
Email David: DavidHBSA@att.net

Assistant District Commissioner, Roundtable – Dave Thilges
Scouts BSA Roundtable Commissioner

(817) 522-2000
Email Dave: scouter@pacbell.net

Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner – Stefan Austin Hopkins
(214) 836-9485
Email Stefan: stefausthop@yahoo.com

District Executives

Finance – Dietz Froehlich
(817) 403-4248
Email Dietz: Dietz.Froehlich@scouting.org

Membership & Unit Service – Chris Bankus
(817) 528-8473
Email Chris: chris.bankus@scouting.org

Program – Colin Ramsey
(817) 988-3664
Email Colin: colin.ramsey@scouting.org

 

If information changes, please contact Mike Cooper at
OAAdvisor.Cooper@gmail.com