Contacts

Advancement Chair – Tim Rogers
(817-355-5195)
Email Tim  tirogers00@att.net

Activities Chair – Ping Mayo
817-590-8164 or 817-454-7479.
Email Ping kpcscouts@sbcglobal.net

Scouting for Food – Monica Pattillo
Email Monica mlpmail417@gmail.com

Cub Scout Safe Shoot – Ben Goff
817-542-4946
btgoff.family@att.net


District Commissioner – David Hammond

817-991-1811
Email David  DavidHBSA@att.net

Camping Chairman -Jeff Kuhn
Email Richard  jeff.kuhn@sbcglobal.net

Order Of The Arrow Advisor – Mike Cooper
(817-918-4633)
Email Mike OAAdvisor.Cooper@gmail.com

Finance Chair – Gloria Coyle
(H: 817-283-7148)
Email Gloria lgcoyle@sbcglobal.net

FOS Chair – Peter Riddlebarger
(817-648-8781)
Email Peter pcriddle@charter.net

Popcorn Co-Chair – Bill Parrill
(682-472-1290)
Email Bill wparrill@sbcglobal.net

Popcorn Co-Chair – Steve Erwin
(817-475-8249)
Email Steve popcorn27hq@gmail.com

Membership Chair – David Wilhite >
Email David scout@calcmech.com>

Website Email: Mike Cooper
(817-918-4633)
Email Mike oaadvisor.cooper@gmail.com

Training Chair – Curtis Franklin
Email curtis.franklin@amecfw.com

Boy Scout Training Coordinator – Sandra Terrell
Email sandraterrell@joyfmi.org

Boy Scout Roundtable – Dave Thilges
Email: scouter@pacbell.net

Cub Scout Roundtable – Steve Erwin
(817-475-8249)
Email Steve ninjascouter@gmail.com

If names or numbers change please email me at OAAdvisor.Cooper@gmail.com

Serving Youth in Hurst-Euless-Bedford Texas and the Surrounding Area